top of page

Composer Credits

The Last Resort (2023)

Directed by David Kramer

Aly (2023)

Directed by Kevin L. Lee

Wäge Dir (2022)

Directed by David Kramer

Without End (2022)

Directed by Yuki Yujie Sun

A Shared Moment of Loneliness (2022)

Directed by Arthur Gay

Fork in the Road (2022)

Directed by Kione Clarke

Stay the Course (2021)

Directed by Mariel Rodriguez-McGill & Teresa Cebrián Aranda

DOC NYC 2021 Selection

Short Summer, Forever Love (2021)

Directed by Junyi Chen

Credits: Text
Credits: Text
Credits: Pro Gallery
bottom of page